01392 204764 | school@spexe.org

School Dates for Academic Year 2019/20

Autumn 2019

Autumn Term: Monday 2nd September to Friday 18th October

Monday 2nd September 2019 (Training Day, Non-Pupil Day)

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (Training Day, Non-Pupil Day)

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – First day back for students

Friday 18th October 2019 (Training Day, Non-Pupil Day)

Half Term Monday 21st  October – Friday 25th October

Autumn Term Monday 28th October – Friday 2oth December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January.

Spring 2020

Spring Term: Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Spring Term: Monday 24th February – Friday 27th March

Easter Holiday: Monday 30th March – Monday 13th April.

.

Summer 2020

Summer Term: Tuesday 14th April – Friday 22nd May

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Summer Term: Monday 1st June – Thursday 23rd July

20th July 2020 (Training Day, Non-Pupil Day)

21st July 2020 (Training Day, Non-Pupil Day)

22nd July 2020 (Occasional Day, Non-Pupil Day)

23rd July 2020 (Occasional Day, Non-Pupil Day)

Summer Holiday: Friday 24th July –

.

Bank Holidays

25th & 26th December 2019 (Christmas)

1st January 2020 (New Year)

10th April 2020 (Good Friday)

13th April 2020 (Easter Monday)

8th May 2020 (May Day)

25th May 2020 (Spring Bank Holiday)

31st August 2020 (Summer Bank Holiday)

.

Training and Occasional Days

2nd September 2019 (Training Day, Non-Pupil Day)

3rd September 2019 (Training Day, Non-Pupil Day)

18th October 2019 (Training Day, Non-Pupil Day)

2oth July 2020 (Training Day, Non-Pupil Day)

21st July 2020 (Training Day, Non-Pupil Day)

22nd July 2020 (Occasional Day Non-Pupil Day)

23rd July 2020 (Occasional Day Non-Pupil Day)

 

Download School Term Dates 2019-2020 here