Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 1st Nov 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Thursday 1st September (Training Day - School Closed)
      Friday 2nd September (Training Day - School Closed)
      Monday 19th September - (Queen Elizabeth's Funeral - School Closed)
      Monday 31st October (Occasional Day - School Closed)
      Tuesday 1st November (Occasional Day - School Closed)
      Friday 25th November (Occasional Day - School Closed)
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Monday 2nd January (New Years Day)
      Friday 7th April (Good Friday)
      Monday 10th April (Easter Monday)
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 31st Aug 2023
    • Further Information
      Monday May 1st (May Day Bank Holiday)
      Monday 29th May (Spring Bank Holiday)
      Monday 28th August (Summer Bank Holiday)